Welcome Newbies!

431 posts Mon, Feb 22, 2021 at 02:14 PM in New Here & Getting Started

Please share why you're here and how we can help you be successful at Topcoder.

Be sure to join the community team every Monday for our latest news of the week or for help/questions.

Don't forget about our Code of Conduct for forums.

View: Threaded  |  Flat
+0

Comments

• 1 posts Wed, Feb 24, 2021 at 02:46 AM

Hi @jmpld40 and all,

I am Raja. I just joined topcoder.
    I have good hands on on C and C++.
    I want to learn and earn here. Please guide me, with furthers steps !

With regards,
    Raja

+1
  • 431 posts Wed, Feb 24, 2021 at 09:50 PM

welcome!

+0
  • 1 posts Tue, Mar 2, 2021 at 08:19 PM

I'm Ana, happy to be here!
    I'm here to learn and explore new opportunities!

+2
  • 1 posts Thu, Mar 11, 2021 at 12:25 AM

Hi! My name is Allison, I am a student of Computer Science. I'm here to learn :)

+2
  • 198 posts Thu, Mar 11, 2021 at 03:01 AM

Hey Welcome!
    Let us know about your skill sets or what you are looking to achieve and we will share a curated list of resources to help you get started :)

+0
  • 1 posts Wed, May 19, 2021 at 12:45 PM

Hello, everyone! I'm Wander Wilson. I'm from Brazil - Amazônia. I could see that TopCoder is wonderfull! Congratulations! I will learn a lot here, and maybe get some money :)

+1
  • 165 posts Wed, May 19, 2021 at 12:49 PM

Welcome @wander.wilson glad that you have joined us!

+0
  • 3 posts Thu, May 20, 2021 at 02:39 AM

Hi,

I am Brynner. I didn't knew TopCoder.
    I want to learn and contribute here.
    Please guide me, with furthers steps !

Thanks!

+1
  • 198 posts Thu, May 20, 2021 at 04:26 AM

Hey @bbbrito
    Welcome to Topcoder!

There are two ways to jump right into the mix of things at Topcoder.