Retroactive Skill Validation
My question is related to skills added after competing in a challenge.
If, for example, I was competing in a js challenge, and, after it was closed, I added js as my skill would it still be validated, e.g. there would be a badge saying This skill was used to win a challenge?
Also, if I delete and add a skill that was validated before, would this skill be validated after I add it again?