Thrive Article Review Time

1 posts Sat, May 21, 2022 at 11:25 AM in THRIVE

How much time is taken after once we raise an issue for submitting a thrive article? Until for what time we should wait/expect any response from the team after the day of raising an issue?

View: Threaded  |  Flat
+1

Comments

  • janat08janat08 Re: Thrive Article Review Time (response to post by Achalesh_2702)
    18 posts Tue, Jul 12, 2022 at 01:59 PM

    It's usually over a month, with half a month payment release. Last time that it happened I had to post somewhere, admin contact forum I think, which I will be doing now.

    +0
  • VanitaWVanitaW Re: Thrive Article Review Time (response to post by Achalesh_2702)
    99 posts Tue, Jul 12, 2022 at 03:45 PM

    Yes, it does take a while to get articles reviewed. i decided not to let the slow review process discourage me from submiiing on regular, consistent basis. Be encouraged!

    +0
  • kiril.kartunovkiril.kartunov Re: Thrive Article Review Time (response to post by Achalesh_2702)
    65 posts Thu, Jul 14, 2022 at 10:31 AM edited Jul 14, 2022 at 10:31 AM

    Hello @janat08and @VanitaW, currently we experience technical difficulties to process submissions.
    Team is working on it and we will restart the process soon...
    Thanks for your patience!

    +0
  • janat08janat08 Re: Thrive Article Review Time (response to post by kiril.kartunov)
    18 posts Fri, Jul 15, 2022 at 04:12 AM edited Jul 15, 2022 at 04:13 AM

    Can 2 week disburse period be removed?

    +0/-1
  • janat08janat08 Re: Thrive Article Review Time (response to post by kiril.kartunov)
    18 posts Sat, Jul 23, 2022 at 11:51 AM

    When we receive the payment, we can't withdraw it immidiately. I believe this measure is intended for coding projects where bugs may be discovered after job completion, right? Are the difficulties getting fixed before the end of month, and if so may the payment be made faster by removing waiting perios during issues resolution?

    +0/-1
Sign In or Register to comment.